The Livingston County Athletic Association awards six $250.00 scholarships annually to graduating seniors.

A male and female athlete is chosen from each division after submitting an application and being reviewed by the LCAA Scholarship Committee.

This years recipients are:

Division 1

Emma Flaitz- Hornell

Ryan Friend- LeRoy

Division 2

Hannah DeRock- Letchworth

Cameron Huber- Wayland-Cohocton

Division 3

Brenna Henderson- Geneseo

Maxwell Reed- Cal-Mum

The LCAA would like to thank all the athletes that took the time to apply. There were a number of very deserving athletes that made this a very tough decision for the committee.

Congratulations to this year’s winners and best wishes to the Class of 2020.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1